webinar register page

Webinar banner
Navigating New Faultlines of Retail
In partnership with Landor & Fitch.

What are the new faultlines of retail, and how can brands navigate them to drive growth? The Retail industry is one of the hardiest industries of all – it is the gauge for global and local trends and behaviours, across many layers and triggers. The rapid pace of change caused by the pandemic has left many wondering what the future holds, and how retail will shift to meet new expectations and habits.

Join us to find out how you can create meaningful retail experiences in the post-pandemic world, with brand and experience design agency Landor & Fitch:

Aaron Shields, Executive Strategy Director of Experience EMEA, will look at the power of local community, and how brands can really serve the right shopper missions. He’ll discuss the retail ecosystem and why store innovation will be key, as well as why ecommerce must shift from being transaction-led to experience-led. Nick Burdett, Digital Director EMEA, will then share the story behind Landor & Fitch’s recent work with Nestlé Brazil on its new KitKat ecommerce experience.

Timings: 9am (EDT), 1pm (GMT), 5pm, (GST), 6:30pm (IST), 9pm (SGT & HKT)

Mar 25, 2021 01:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Aaron Shields
Executive Strategy Director of Experience EMEA @Landor & Fitch
Aaron will look at the power of local community, and how brands can really serve the right shopper missions. He’ll discuss the retail ecosystem and why store innovation will be key, as well as why ecommerce must shift from being transaction-led to experience-led.
Nick Burdett
Digital Director EMEA @Landor & Fitch
Nick will share the story behind Landor & Fitch’s recent work with Nestlé Brazil on its new KitKat ecommerce experience.